Strebel Architektur AG

Obere Brühlstrasse 4
4800 Zofingen

062 752 00 70
info@strebel-architektur.ch

Sämi Strebel
Inhaber

strebel@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Claudine Studer
Planung

studer@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Alex Leuenberger
Planung/Bauleitung

leuenberger@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Sarah Schneider
Planung/Bauleitung

schneider@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Dorina Velaj
Planung/Bauleitung

velaj@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Linda Iseli
Planung

iseli@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Fabris Lipovac
Planung/Bauleitung

lipovac@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Mirjam Wyss
Administration

info@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70

Mike Hirt
Planung

hirt@strebel-architektur.ch
062 752 00 70